YoungBoy Never Broke Again has arrived with even more music.

On late Thursday night, the Baton Rouge-born rapper released 4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant.

The project contains the previously released EPs 4Loyalty, 4Respect, and 4Freedom.

4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant boasts features from Young Thug, Quando Rondo, and Kevin Gates.

Earlier this month, YoungBoy dropped off his 11-track Decided project. Trippie Redd is the lone feature on the tape.

Listen to the 16-track 4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant below via Spotify.