Home Mixtape Seth Got The Beer Kanyiki @Onlykanyiki

Seth Got The Beer Kanyiki @Onlykanyiki

“Seth Got the Beer” is Kanyiki’s second project, release date Feb 10th 2017.
The mixtape has 10 tracks that bang. The tape has different vibes from banger to chill vibing music. Kanyiki is Zambian born and gives a hip-hop a different sound.
1.) Splash
2.) Sending Hate ft Filthy
3.) Tell me
4.) WIMD
5.) My guys ft Filthy
6.) Real savs- Yung goat ft kanyiki x Depadam
7.) Show me Love
8.) Seth got the beer
9.) Trash Can-Yung goat ft Filthy
10.) Trenches ft Depadam
Instagram : Musicmann_
twitter name: Onlykanyiki