G-Worthy have dropped their self-titled album that features seven heavy tracks.

The group comprised of G Perico, Jay Worthy and Cardo only recently formed and are being hailed as the westside’s newest wrecking crew. The project was recorded in Los Angeles and all production is lead by Cardo himself, killing it on the smoothed-out beats that brings you back to Ice Cube and Warren G tracks.

Cardo has also lent his production skills to big tunes like Travis Scott’s “Goosebumps,” Kendrick Lamar’s “untitled 07 | levitate” and Schoolboy Q’s “THat Part” featuring Kanye West.

Cardo hit up Twitter earlier to share his stance on always keeping music fresh, saying you gotta know how to “move around.”

We recently featured G Perico on our On The Come Up series where the rapper goes in on why he has decided to stay independent.

“What inspired me was pretty much a lack of options. I might as well start my own shit because anywhere that probably would have fucked with me at the time, or even right now, or give me a situation where I get to go get myself hot in the streets or on the net or whatever. I just see a lot of artists get signed but don’t no music ever come out because they want a hit song.”

On the groups track “New Waves” G Perico drops lines like, “Do something besides hate/ That ain’t gangsta/ Ain’t no future in your fronting/ Boy, I’m really getting money/ I done came from the worst situation/ And made shit happen/ No complaining, just keep on making.”