Home Mixtape Doe Boy – Codeine Confessions @DoeBoyOfficial

Doe Boy – Codeine Confessions @DoeBoyOfficial


Cop Doe Boy’s new mixtape “Codeine Confessions.”


Freebandz rapper Doe Boy is back today with a new mixtape, Codeine Confessions, which serves as a follow up to the rapper’s Streetz Need Me release from 2016.You won’t find a Future feature on the mixtape’s ten tracks, however you do get an appearance from Freebandz affiliate Young Scooter. Production is handled by Rell on Da Beat, Sosa 808, Yung Coke, Will A Fool and more.

Download Codeine Confessions and let us know what you think of Doe Boy. How does Codeine Confessions compare to Streetz Need Me?

01. Mood (Prod. By Drum Dummie)
02. Bishop (Prod. By Will A Fool & XL)
03. Saucin (Prod. By Sosa 808)
04. Curved (Prod. By Sosa 808)
05. Kick A Door Feat Young Scooter (Prod. By Timmy Da Hitman)
06. Nothing Wrong (Prod. By Rell On Da Beat] )
07. Reason (Prod. By Rell On Da Beat] )
08. Rats & Snakes (Prod. By Yung Coke] )
09. Again (Prod. By Yung Coke)
10. Codeine Confessions (Prod. By Dubba AA)