Home Mixtape Atman – Silent Hill @atmvn

Atman – Silent Hill [Album] @atmvn


Silent Hill is the 3rd Installment of the Silent Treatment Saga. On this release, Atman explores the depths of friendships gone sour and relationships gone wrong as he pursues the best experiences of life with the tenacious honesty that has been constant on every release. Silent Hill is an ode to thinking first and speaking second, if speaking at all.

1. Fade
2. Pretend
3. Slayer
4. I Want You
5. To Die
6. In My Arms
7. Save
8. Beautiful
9. Suicide
10. Till I’m On
11. The One
Twitter: www.twitter.com/atmvn (@atmvn)
Instagram: www.instagram.com/atmvnz (@atmvnz)